خيمة الشاطئ

مصنعنا يسمى Ningbo ChanHone Co.، Ltd. وهي واحدة من أبرز المصنعين والموردين المؤثرين في الصين. على مر السنين مع جهودنا المتواصلة ، حظيت خيمة الشاطئ الخاصة بنا بالاعتراف والثقة على نطاق واسع من قبل المستخدمين.

تحافظ الأعمدة العالية لخيمة الشاطئ على منطقة المظلة بأكملها على ارتفاع كامل ، وتزيد من منطقة الظل ، وتوفر مساحة كافية للأزواج والعائلة والأصدقاء للتجمع. يتميز نسيج الليكرا القوي والمرن بحماية UPF 50+ ومقاومة للماء لتظليل إجازتك على الشاطئ في الهواء الطلق.

تستخدم خيمة الشاطئ مواد متينة لا تخاف من التمزق والتمزق. يمكن طي قضيب الألمنيوم المقاوم للصدأ لسهولة الحمل والتركيب. يمكنك أيضًا بناء ملاجئ مدمجة للشمس على الشاطئ في الحدائق والساحات الخلفية والمروج والرمال والنزهات والحدائق والأنشطة الجماعية والتدريب الميداني ومعسكرات Dummer وظلال المركبات وحتى معسكرات الصخور. ما عليك سوى ضبط مرساة الرمل أو القطبين لتغيير زاوية التظليل والحصول على أفضل مظلة للشمس. نتوقع بصدق التعاون معك لخلق المستقبل.
View as  
 
  • مظلة خيمة الشاطئ ، تتميز مظلة الشاطئ هذه بوظيفة الحماية من أشعة الشمس ووظيفة الحماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يمكن طيها بسرعة وسهولة إلى حجم محمول مناسب ، ويمكن فتحها على الفور مجانًا ، ولا يمكن استخدام خيمة الشاطئ الخاصة بنا كشاطئ خارجي خيمة اللعب ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا على نطاق واسع كخيمة لعب داخلية ، أو فناء ، أو تخييم ، أو سفر ، وما إلى ذلك ، خيمة متينة ، مفيدة لصيد الأسماك ، أو التنزه أو الاستمتاع على الشاطئ.

  • مظلة خيمة للشاطئ ، هذه الخيمة الشاطئية مغطاة بشاشات فضية خاصة حول التغطية الكاملة لضمان تغطية منطقة التأثيرات المضادة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تصنيف الأشعة فوق البنفسجية 50 + upf (upf 50 + عنب <5٪) لحمايتك أنت وعائلتك من أشعة الشمس الضارة.

 1 
شركتنا تسمى Ningbo ChanHone Co.، Ltd. هذه واحدة من خيمة الشاطئ المصنعين والموردين الرائدين المؤثرين في الصين. يتمثل نجاح شركتنا في التركيز على صورة العلامات التجارية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى تخصيص خيمة الشاطئ منا. يوفر ChanHone أيضًا عينة مجانية لك.نحن جيدون في الأزياء وأحدث أنماط التصميم ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور وسنقدم لك عرض الأسعار. مرحبا بكم في الشراء منا.

Beach Tent

Our factory is called Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. that is one of the influential leading manufacturers and suppliers in China. Over the years with our unremitting efforts our beach tent are widely recognized and trusted by users . 

The high poles of the beach tent keep the entire canopy area at full height, increase the shadow area, and provide enough space for couples, family and friends to gather. The sturdy and elastic Lycra fabric has UPF 50+ protection and water resistance to shade your outdoor beach vacation. 

Beach Tent use durable materials are not afraid of stretching and tearing. The rust-proof aluminum rod can be folded up for easy carrying and installation. You can also build compact beach sun shelters in gardens, backyards, lawns, sand, picnics, gardens, group activities, field training, Dummer camps, vehicle shadows and even rock camps. Just adjust the sand anchor or the two poles to change the shading angle and obtain the best sunshade. Sincerely expect to join hands with you to create the future.
View as  
 
  • The beach tent canopy, this beach shade has sun block function and uv protection function. Quickly and easily folds back to a convenient portable size.Free to build, it can open immediately. Our beach tent is not only can be used as an outdoor beach play tent,but also can be widely used as indoor play tent, patio, camping,travel, etc.Durable tent, useful for fishing, picnic or having fun at the beach.

  • Beach tent shade , This beach tent special silver coated screens around the full coverage To ensure that the coverage area of anti-uv effects.A uv rating of 50 + upf (upf 50 + grape <5%)To protect you and your family from the sun's harmful rays.

 1 
Our company is called Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. that is one of the influential leading Beach Tent manufacturers and suppliers in China.Our company success is to focus on brands image.You can rest assured to customized Beach Tent from us. ChanHone also provides free sample for you.We are good at fashion and newest designs styles, If you are interested in our products, please contact us immediately we will provide you with the quotation. Welcome to buy from us.