خيمة كانوبي

شركة نينغبو ChanHone المحدودة. هي شركة محترفة تركز على إنشاء خدمة شاملة لخيمة المظلة. منتجاتنا تغطي الرياضة في الهواء الطلق ، معدات التخييم ، خيمة المظلة والجوانب الأخرى.
خيمة المظلة مجهزة بإطار فولاذي عالي الجودة وسطح مطلي بمسحوق أبيض لمنع الصدأ والشيخوخة ؛ مناسب للاستخدام في المواسم المختلفة. تحتوي هذه الخيمة على منطقة تظليل كبيرة ويمكن أن تستوعب عدة أشخاص في نفس الوقت: إنها مناسبة جدًا للتجمعات العائلية وحفلات الزفاف والنزهات والمناسبات الرياضية والخيول والباعة المتجولين في الهواء الطلق ومعارض الحرف اليدوية ورحلات التخييم ؛ يسهل تخزينه ونقله بعد طيه.
يتم التعرف على خيمة المظلة الخاصة بنا على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى.
View as  
 
  • خيمة مظلة الشاطئ ، يمكن تغيير موضع قضيب الدعم بحرية لتحسين تأثير مظلة الشمس. نسيج مطاطي upf50 ، مرن ، متين ، سهل البناء وسهل الحمل. مناسب لأنشطة الشاطئ.

  • إنه خفيف جدًا إذا كنت في حفلة عائلية في الهواء الطلق ، أو في نزهة طويلة ، يمكنك استخدام خيمة التخييم الخاصة بنا لجميع أنواع الرياضات الخارجية. يمكن استخدام ذبابة المطر على نطاق واسع كقماش مشمع للبقاء ، ومأوى أرجوحة ، وغطاء مطبخ خارجي ، وخيمة بسيطة ، وبصمة خيمة ، وصفيحة أرضية ، وظل فوري.

  • بفضل سمعتها الموثوقة ، توفر خيمة مظلة الحديقة حلاً مثاليًا لغرفة المعيشة في الهواء الطلق. من خلال فتحات التهوية التي يتم التحكم فيها ، يمكنها السماح للنسيم وأشعة الشمس بالدخول عندما يكون الطقس جيدًا ، وإيقاف تدفق المياه خلال النهار الممطر.

 1 
شركتنا تسمى Ningbo ChanHone Co.، Ltd. هذه واحدة من خيمة كانوبي المصنعين والموردين الرائدين المؤثرين في الصين. يتمثل نجاح شركتنا في التركيز على صورة العلامات التجارية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى تخصيص خيمة كانوبي منا. يوفر ChanHone أيضًا عينة مجانية لك.نحن جيدون في الأزياء وأحدث أنماط التصميم ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور وسنقدم لك عرض الأسعار. مرحبا بكم في الشراء منا.

Canopy Tent

Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. is a professional company focusing on creating one-stop service for canopy tent. Our products cover outdoor sports, camping gears, canopy tent and other aspects. 
Canopy tent is equipped with high-quality steel frame and white powder-coated surface to prevent rust and aging; suitable for use in different seasons. This tent has a large shading area and can accommodate multiple people at the same time: it is very suitable for family gatherings, weddings, picnics, sports events, tailgating, outdoor hawkers, craft fairs and camping trips; it is easy to store and transport after being folded.
Our canopy tent are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers.
View as  
 
  • Welcome to buy CHANHONE® Family Camping Travel Tent from us. Every request from customers is being replied within 24 hours.
    1.Tent Type: 3-4 people
    2.Size:440*440*210CM
    3.Tent structure: single layer tent
    4.Pole material: Steel
    5.Fabric: 300D oxford fabric
    6.Bottom Material:Oxford
    7.Color: Red, green, blue, black, orange
    8.Weight: 2300 (g)
    9.Space structure: one bedroom
    10.Waterproof coefficient: Greater than 3000mm
    21.Applicable scenario: mountaineering, fishing, waterproof, ultra-light, windproof, cold, wilderness survival, adventure, picnic.

  • Chanhone Beach Canopy Tent made in China, the position of the support rod can be changed freely for better sunshade effect. upf50 stretch fabric, flexible, durable, easy to build and easy to carry. Suitable for beach activities.

  • It's very light if you're an outdoor family party, or a hiking picnic, you can use our high quality CHANHONE® camping canopy tent with right price for all kinds of outdoor sports. The rain fly can be widely used as survival tarpaulin, hammock shelter, outdoor kitchen cover, simple tent, tent footprint, earth sheet and instant shade.

  • By its reliable reputation,the CHANHONE® garden canopy tent made in China provides a perfect solution for the outdoor living room. by its controlled louvers, it can let the breeze and sunlight in when the weather is good ,and stop the water dropping in during the rainy day. 

 1 
Our company is called Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. that is one of the influential leading Canopy Tent manufacturers and suppliers in China.Our company success is to focus on brands image.You can rest assured to customized Canopy Tent from us. ChanHone also provides free sample for you.We are good at fashion and newest designs styles, If you are interested in our products, please contact us immediately we will provide you with the quotation. Welcome to buy from us.