أقطاب الإرتحال الكربونية

شركة نينغبو ChanHone المحدودة. متخصص في البحث والتطوير والمبيعات لأعمدة الرحلات الكربونية ، قبل الشحن ، سوف نتحقق بعناية من تغليف كل منتج.
تتميز أعمدة الرحلات الكربونية بخصائص الوزن الخفيف ومقاومة التآكل والاستجابة الفيزيائية غير المهمة للتغيرات في درجات الحرارة (خصائص التمدد والانكماش الحراري ليست واضحة). تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعات الطيران والطائرات. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لقوتها المنخفضة للكسر ، فقد كانت دائمًا أكبر جدل في استخدام ألياف الكربون. بعد التحسين المستمر ، تمت زيادة قوة الانهيار في معركة اليد البادئة من 50 كجم إلى 200 كجم. من خلال ألياف الكربون الخاصة متعددة الطبقات ، تزداد صلابة قبضة اليد ، لكن لا يزداد وزن قبضة اليد.
يتم تصدير أعمدة الرحلات الكربونية للعملاء في الخارج في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا واليابان وعملاء آخرين في الخارج. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.
View as  
 
  • تعتبر عصي المشي مفيدة في العديد من المواقف المختلفة التي يصعب تسميتها جميعًا. إنها ذات فائدة كبيرة سواء كنت تتسلق أو تنزل أو تعبر التضاريس غير المستقرة أو تساعد في دعم الوزن الزائد لحقيبة الظهر ، وتساعد في تقليل الضغط على ساقيك ومفاصلك ، وتساعدك في الحصول على تمرين أكمل ، وتحرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية ، ومشي النورديك ، وأحذية الثلوج أو فقط للمساعدة على الانتشار في جميع أنحاء المنزل! إذا وصلت إلى هنا ، فأنت تفكر في استخدام أقطاب المشي لمسافات طويلة من الكربون لشيء ما ويجب عليك بالتأكيد تجربتها!

  • ألياف كربون متينة وخفيفة الوزن مع تأثير مطفأ اللمعة مصنوع يدويًا إكسيلنس ممتص للصدمات بخصائص فائقة يقلل من إجهاد المعصم قصير أو طويل يناسب الرجال والنساء والمراهقين. تأتي كل عبوة في زوج مع حقيبة دعم. إذا كنت من هواة الصيد أو الصيد أو المشي لمسافات طويلة ، فهذه الأعمدة القابلة للطي هي أعمدة التخييم الكربونية للرحلات التي ستحتاجها في أي وقت.

  • خفيفة الوزن للغاية من ألياف الكربون المكونة من 3 أقسام قابلة للطي وأعمدة الرحلات المصنوعة من الكربون. عصي المشي صغيرة وخفيفة بما يكفي لتنزلق في حقيبة الظهر أو حقيبة السفر الخاصة بك. مناسب للرجال والنساء والأطفال ، سواء كنت في رحلة مشي لمسافات طويلة أو في رحلة على الظهر أو في مغامرة تسلق أو تخييم ، فإن أعمدة الرحلات لدينا هي رفيقك العملي.

  • التسلق متعب ، كل خطوة تتطلب تركيزًا وبذل كل قوتك. من الضروري جدًا وجود زوج من قطب الرحلات ذات الأداء الموثوق به وتعلم كيفية استخدامها بشكل صحيح. لن يحمي هذا ركبتيك فحسب ، بل سينقل أيضًا 30 في المائة من وزن جسمك ، مما يسهل عليك الاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق والاستمتاع بالطبيعة بشكل أفضل. من قبيل الصدفة أن أقطاب الإرتحال الكربونية التلسكوبية لدينا لها هذه الوظيفة.

  • يتكون جسم قضيب الأعمدة الكربونية القابلة للطي من مادة ألياف الكربون عالية الجودة ، والتي تتميز بهذه الميزات مثل القوة العالية ومقاومة الضغط والمتانة القوية ، ويمكن طي الأقسام الخمسة إلى ثلاثة أقسام ، والتي يمكن تخزينها بسهولة في حقيبة الظهر. هذا مناسب للمشي والتخييم والتسلق وما إلى ذلك.

  • أعمدة الرحلات الكربونية خفيفة الوزن مصنوعة من ألياف الكربون وسبائك الألومنيوم وهي أقوى وأخف وزنًا. قبضة إسفنجية EVA ، غير قابلة للانزلاق ، ماصة للعرق وأكثر راحة. يعد التصميم القابل للتعديل لشريط المعصم مفيدًا لإبقائك جانبًا.

 1 
شركتنا تسمى Ningbo ChanHone Co.، Ltd. هذه واحدة من أقطاب الإرتحال الكربونية المصنعين والموردين الرائدين المؤثرين في الصين. يتمثل نجاح شركتنا في التركيز على صورة العلامات التجارية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى تخصيص أقطاب الإرتحال الكربونية منا. يوفر ChanHone أيضًا عينة مجانية لك.نحن جيدون في الأزياء وأحدث أنماط التصميم ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور وسنقدم لك عرض الأسعار. مرحبا بكم في الشراء منا.

Carbon Trekking Poles

Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. specializes in the research and development and sales of carbon trekking poles, Before shipping, we will carefully check the packaging of each product .
Carbon trekking poles have the characteristics of light weight, corrosion resistance, and insignificant physical response to temperature changes (the characteristics of thermal expansion and contraction are not obvious). They are widely used in the aerospace and aircraft industries. However, due to their low fracture strength, they have always been The biggest controversy in the use of carbon fiber. After continuous improvement, the breaking strength of the starting hand battle has been increased from 50KG to 200KG. Through the special multi-layered carbon fiber, the hardness of the hand grip is increased, but the weight of the hand grip is not increased.
Carbon trekking poles are exported to overseas customers in Europe, the United States, Canada, Japan and other overseas customers. Sincerely look forward to cooperating with you in the near future.
View as  
 
  • Walking sticks are useful in many different situations that it can be difficult to name them all. They are of great benefit whether you climb, descend, cross unstable terrain or help support the extra weight of a backpack, help reduce strain on your legs and joints, help you get a fuller workout, burn more calories, Nordic walking , Snowshoes or just for a help to spread around the house! If you've arrived here, you're thinking of using Hiking Carbon Trekking Poles for something and you should definitely try them out!

  • Durable, lightweight carbon fiber with matte effect Handmade Excellence.Shock absorber with superior characteristics, reduce wrist strain.Short or long-fits for men, women, teenagers. Each package comes in pair with support bag.If you are into fishing, hunting, hiking, these folding poles are the Camping Carbon Trekking Poles you will ever need.

  • Ultralight 3-section carbon fiber folding Backpacking Carbon Trekking Poles.Walking sticks are small and light enough to slip into your backpack or suitcase. Suitable for men, women and children.Whether you're on a hiking, backpacking, climbing or camping adventure, our trekking poles are your handy companion.

  • Climbing is tiring, every step requires concentration and exertion of all your strength.A pair of reliable performance trekking pole and learning to use them correctly is very necessary. This will not only protect your knees, it will also transfer 30 percent of your body weight, making you easier to enjoy the outdoors and enjoy nature better. Very coincidentally, our Telescopic Carbon Trekking Poles have this function.

  • The Collapsible Carbon Trekking Poles rod body is made of high quality carbon fiber material, which has these features such as high strength, pressure resistance and strong toughness.The five sections can be folded into three sections, which can be easily stored in the backpack.This is suitable for hiking, camping, climbing, etc.

  • The Lightweight Carbon Trekking Poles is made of carbon fiber and aluminum alloy which is stronger and lighter. EVA foam grip, non-slip, sweat absorbent and more comfortable. The adjustable design of the wrist strap is useful to keep you aside .Z-type collapsible can quick lock system.

 1 
Our company is called Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. that is one of the influential leading Carbon Trekking Poles manufacturers and suppliers in China.Our company success is to focus on brands image.You can rest assured to customized Carbon Trekking Poles from us. ChanHone also provides free sample for you.We are good at fashion and newest designs styles, If you are interested in our products, please contact us immediately we will provide you with the quotation. Welcome to buy from us.