حقيبة النوم

شركة نينغبو ChanHone المحدودة. هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد أكياس النوم في الصين. على مر السنين ، ركزت شركتنا على تصميم وإنتاج أكياس النوم ، والتحسين المستمر ، بهدف توفير أفضل تجربة نوم للمستخدمين.
يمكن استخدام كيس النوم لدينا لمدة ثلاثة مواسم. درجة الحرارة المطبقة هي 10 ~ 20. تتيح تقنية التعبئة المزدوجة للمستخدمين الحفاظ على الدفء في الظروف القاسية ، مما يمنع حدوث أي رطوبة.
مع أكياس النوم لدينا ، يمكنك قضاء ليلة مريحة ومريحة بعد يوم من السفر أو الاستكشاف. فيما يلي مقدمة لحقيبة النوم الخاصة بنا ، وآمل أن تجدها مفيدة.
View as  
 
  • حقيبة نوم للحيوانات الأليفة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وآمنة ومتينة وموثوقة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل تصميم شبه مغلق وتنظيف مريح وقابل للإزالة يمكن استخدامه في جميع المواسم تصميم كهف فريد من نوعه للغاية ، شكل فريد ، يلبي احتياجات الجميع الغرائز الطبيعية للقطط يحبون حفر الكهف ، إنه مكان رائع لرعاية القطط لتنام بهدوء وتزويدها بالشعور بالدفء والأمان.

  • حقيبة نوم المومياء لأن شكلها متناسق جدًا مع خط شكل الجسم ، فالكتفين عريضان ، ثم يتقلصان تدريجيًا إلى الأسفل ، حتى يتقلص وضع القدمين. كيس النوم المومياء مع غطاء ، يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال الرياح الباردة والهواء البارد ، إلى حد كبير يضمن الدفء داخل كيس النوم.

  • قبل شراء كيس نوم للتخييم ، اسأل نفسك الأسئلة التالية؟ ما هي درجة حرارة البيئة التي أشارك فيها؟ هل اهتم بالوزن؟ كم أخطط للإنفاق؟ إذا كنت تريد استخدام كيس النوم فقط في درجات حرارة أعلى من الصفر ، فاختر كيسًا أكثر برودة ، مثل -3 أو -5 درجات. إذا كان لديك تحمّل ضعيف للبرد ، نوصيك أيضًا باختيار كيس نوم بمؤشر درجة حرارة منخفضة ، بعد كل شيء ، يمكننا التعامل مع الدفء أكثر من البرودة أسهل بكثير وأكثر أمانًا.

  • تأتي حقيبة النوم الخاصة بنا بأوزان مختلفة تناسب جميع الفصول تقريبًا. يمكن استخدام تصميم حزام مرن لضبطه عند البرودة ، ويمكن أن يساعد تصميم السوستة السفلية قدميك بحرية عندما تكون ساخنًا ، ويمكن أن يحسن نفاذية الهواء ، ويتكيف مع ما تريد. درجة حرارة الصيف المريحة أعلى من 25 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة الراحة في الربيع والخريف حوالي 10 "20" ، درجة حرارة الشتاء المريحة حوالي 0 ~ 5 "10".

 1 
شركتنا تسمى Ningbo ChanHone Co.، Ltd. هذه واحدة من حقيبة النوم المصنعين والموردين الرائدين المؤثرين في الصين. يتمثل نجاح شركتنا في التركيز على صورة العلامات التجارية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى تخصيص حقيبة النوم منا. يوفر ChanHone أيضًا عينة مجانية لك.نحن جيدون في الأزياء وأحدث أنماط التصميم ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور وسنقدم لك عرض الأسعار. مرحبا بكم في الشراء منا.

Sleeping Bag

Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and supplier of sleeping bag in China. Over the years, our company has been focusing on the design and production of sleeping bags, constantly improving, aiming to bring users the best sleep experience.
Our sleeping bag can be used for three seasons. The applicable temperature is 10 ~ 20 ℃. Double filling technology enables users to keep warm in extreme conditions ,preventing any dampness.
With our sleeping bags, you can have a relaxed and comfortable night after a day's travel or exploration. The following is the introduction of our sleeping bag, I hope you can find it helpful.
View as  
 
  • Pets Sleeping Bag made of high quality material and safe, durable and reliable for long term use.Semi-closed design, breathable and comfortable, removable cleaning.Can be used in all seasons.Super cutely unique cave design, unique shape , caters to the cat's natural instincts they love to drill cave.It is a great place to care for cats to sleep soundly and provide your kittens with a sense of warmth and security.

  • Mummy sleeping bag is because its shape is very consistent with the body shape line, the shoulders are wide, and then downward gradually constricted, until the feet position shrink to narrow. Mummy sleeping bag with a hood, can effectively prevent the cold wind and cold air, to a large extent ensure the warmth inside the sleeping bag.

  • Before buying a Camping Sleeping Bag, ask yourself the following questions? What is the temperature of the environment in which I participate? Do I care about weight? How much do I plan to spend? If you only want to use your sleeping bag in temperatures above zero, choose a cooler one, such as -3 or -5 degrees. If you have a weak cold tolerance, we recommend you also choose a lower temperature index sleeping bag, after all, we can deal with warm than cold is much easier, and much safer.

  • Our Down Sleeping Bag comes in a variety of weight, fits almost all seasons. Can use elastic strap design to adjust when you cold, bottom zipper design can help your feet free when you are hot, can improve air permeability, adjust to what you want. Summer type comfort temperature above 25 ℃, spring and autumn type comfort temperature about 10 ℃ ~ 20 ℃, winter type comfort temperature about 0 ~ 5 ℃ ~ 10 ℃.

 1 
Our company is called Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. that is one of the influential leading Sleeping Bag manufacturers and suppliers in China.Our company success is to focus on brands image.You can rest assured to customized Sleeping Bag from us. ChanHone also provides free sample for you.We are good at fashion and newest designs styles, If you are interested in our products, please contact us immediately we will provide you with the quotation. Welcome to buy from us.