النوم والعتاد

شركة نينغبو ChanHone المحدودة. هي مصنعي وموردي معدات النوم الشهيرة في الصين ، ونحن نتمتع بسمعة طيبة في الجودة والأخلاق والخدمة.
أفضل معدات النوم في الهواء الطلق هي كيس النوم ، لذلك فإن الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في القيام بالأنشطة الخارجية لفترة طويلة سيختارون كيس نوم جيد جدًا. يتم تنفيذ هذا من قبل العديد من المتحمسين في الهواء الطلق. إنه أخف وزنا وله مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كبطانية. يوجد أيضًا البطانة الداخلية لحقيبة النوم. هذه المادة يمكن أن تحمي كيس النوم من التلوث من تلقاء نفسها وسهلة التنظيف.
شركاء شركتنا الرئيسيون هم معدات النوم التقليدية في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وبائعي أمازون. مع العديد من العملاء الأوروبيين والأمريكيين والآسيويين والمحليين ، أقمنا علاقة جيدة طويلة الأمد مع تقدم مشترك. نتوقع بصدق التعاون معك لخلق المستقبل.
View as  
 
  • الوسائد الثقيلة هي أكثر الأشياء إزعاجًا. إنها مريحة للنقل وتوفر مساحة التخزين إذا استخدمت وسادة النوم القابلة للنفخ الذاتي ، فهي تحتاج فقط إلى ملؤها بالضغط المحدد. عندما تذهب إلى شاطئ البحر لقضاء وقت الفراغ والعطلة ، أحضر وسادة النوم القابلة للنفخ ذاتيًا واستمتع بسهولة بحمامات الشمس على الشاطئ. المرتبة المفردة الشائعة أقل من 3 كجم ، وتزن المرتبة المزدوجة الشهيرة 5 كجم حتى مع وجود هواء كافٍ. يمكن لأي شخص بالغ أن ينتقل بسهولة إلى المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه. يتميز الطراز المنفعة بمزايا أنه يمكن حمل وسادة الهواء وتفريغها بسهولة بعد السفر ، كما يمكن حمل وسادة الهواء بسهولة في الوسادة الهوائية ، وهي ذات وزن أصغر ويمكن تفريغها بسهولة بعد السفر. عند الاستراحة في الليل ، يتم نفخ مرتبة الهواء ووضعها في الخيمة. باعتبارها مرتبة ، فهي مقاومة للرطوبة ومريحة. يمكن استخدامه مع جميع أنواع الخيام. يعتبر سرير الغاز المخصص للتحقيق المطابق للخيمة العسكرية أفضل مثال على التطبيق.

  • حقيبة نوم للحيوانات الأليفة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة وآمنة ومتينة وموثوقة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل تصميم شبه مغلق وتنظيف مريح وقابل للإزالة يمكن استخدامه في جميع المواسم تصميم كهف فريد من نوعه للغاية ، شكل فريد ، يلبي احتياجات الجميع الغرائز الطبيعية للقطط يحبون حفر الكهف ، إنه مكان رائع لرعاية القطط لتنام بهدوء وتزويدها بالشعور بالدفء والأمان.

  • حقيبة نوم المومياء لأن شكلها متناسق جدًا مع خط شكل الجسم ، فالكتفين عريضان ، ثم يتقلصان تدريجيًا إلى الأسفل ، حتى يتقلص وضع القدمين. كيس النوم المومياء مع غطاء ، يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال الرياح الباردة والهواء البارد ، إلى حد كبير يضمن الدفء داخل كيس النوم.

  • قبل شراء كيس نوم للتخييم ، اسأل نفسك الأسئلة التالية؟ ما هي درجة حرارة البيئة التي أشارك فيها؟ هل اهتم بالوزن؟ كم أخطط للإنفاق؟ إذا كنت تريد استخدام كيس النوم فقط في درجات حرارة أعلى من الصفر ، فاختر كيسًا أكثر برودة ، مثل -3 أو -5 درجات. إذا كان لديك تحمّل ضعيف للبرد ، نوصيك أيضًا باختيار كيس نوم بمؤشر درجة حرارة منخفضة ، بعد كل شيء ، يمكننا التعامل مع الدفء أكثر من البرودة أسهل بكثير وأكثر أمانًا.

  • تأتي حقيبة النوم الخاصة بنا بأوزان مختلفة تناسب جميع الفصول تقريبًا. يمكن استخدام تصميم حزام مرن لضبطه عند البرودة ، ويمكن أن يساعد تصميم السوستة السفلية قدميك بحرية عندما تكون ساخنًا ، ويمكن أن يحسن نفاذية الهواء ، ويتكيف مع ما تريد. درجة حرارة الصيف المريحة أعلى من 25 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة الراحة في الربيع والخريف حوالي 10 "20" ، درجة حرارة الشتاء المريحة حوالي 0 ~ 5 "10".

 1 
شركتنا تسمى Ningbo ChanHone Co.، Ltd. هذه واحدة من النوم والعتاد المصنعين والموردين الرائدين المؤثرين في الصين. يتمثل نجاح شركتنا في التركيز على صورة العلامات التجارية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى تخصيص النوم والعتاد منا. يوفر ChanHone أيضًا عينة مجانية لك.نحن جيدون في الأزياء وأحدث أنماط التصميم ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور وسنقدم لك عرض الأسعار. مرحبا بكم في الشراء منا.

Sleeping Gear

Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. is a famous sleeping gear manufacturers and suppliers in China.We enjoy a reputation of quality, ethics and service.
The best outdoor sleeping gear is a sleeping bag, so basically people who want to do outdoor activities for a long time will choose a very good sleeping bag. This is carried by many outdoor enthusiasts. It is lighter and has a wide range of uses. It can also be used as a blanket. There is also the inner lining of the sleeping bag. This material can protect the sleeping bag from being soiled by itself and is easy to clean.
our company's main partners are traditional sleeping gear in North America and Europe and Amazon sellers. With many European and American, Asian and domestic customers, we have established long-term good relationship with common progress. Sincerely expect to join hands with you to create the future.
View as  
 
  • Heavy cushions are the most troublesome thing. It is convenient to transport and saves storage space if use the Self Inflatable Sleeping Pad, it only needs to be filled to the specified pressure. When you go to the seaside for leisure and vacation, bring our Self Inflatable Sleeping Pad and easily enjoy the beach sunbathing. The single popular mattress is less than 3kg, and the double popular mattress weighs 5kg even enough air. An adult can easily move to the place you want to go. The utility model has the advantages that the air cushion can be easily carried and discharged after traveling, and the air cushion can be conveniently carried in the air cushion, which is smaller in weight, and can be easily discharged after traveling. When resting at night, the air mattress is inflated and placed in the tent. As a mattress, it is moisture-proof and comfortable. It can be used with all kinds of tents. The investigation gas bed matched with military tent is the best application example.

  • Pets Sleeping Bag made of high quality material and safe, durable and reliable for long term use.Semi-closed design, breathable and comfortable, removable cleaning.Can be used in all seasons.Super cutely unique cave design, unique shape , caters to the cat's natural instincts they love to drill cave.It is a great place to care for cats to sleep soundly and provide your kittens with a sense of warmth and security.

  • Mummy sleeping bag is because its shape is very consistent with the body shape line, the shoulders are wide, and then downward gradually constricted, until the feet position shrink to narrow. Mummy sleeping bag with a hood, can effectively prevent the cold wind and cold air, to a large extent ensure the warmth inside the sleeping bag.

  • Before buying a Camping Sleeping Bag, ask yourself the following questions? What is the temperature of the environment in which I participate? Do I care about weight? How much do I plan to spend? If you only want to use your sleeping bag in temperatures above zero, choose a cooler one, such as -3 or -5 degrees. If you have a weak cold tolerance, we recommend you also choose a lower temperature index sleeping bag, after all, we can deal with warm than cold is much easier, and much safer.

  • Our Down Sleeping Bag comes in a variety of weight, fits almost all seasons. Can use elastic strap design to adjust when you cold, bottom zipper design can help your feet free when you are hot, can improve air permeability, adjust to what you want. Summer type comfort temperature above 25 ℃, spring and autumn type comfort temperature about 10 ℃ ~ 20 ℃, winter type comfort temperature about 0 ~ 5 ℃ ~ 10 ℃.

 1 
Our company is called Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. that is one of the influential leading Sleeping Gear manufacturers and suppliers in China.Our company success is to focus on brands image.You can rest assured to customized Sleeping Gear from us. ChanHone also provides free sample for you.We are good at fashion and newest designs styles, If you are interested in our products, please contact us immediately we will provide you with the quotation. Welcome to buy from us.