خيمة تيبي

Ningbo ChanHone Co. ، Ltd. هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة والموردين في الصين. تتمتع خيمة teepee الخاصة بنا بسمعة طيبة في الجودة والأخلاق والخدمة ، كما تمتلك الشركة فريقًا جيدًا لخدمة جميع العملاء.

خيام Teepee هي الأنسب للأطفال. القماش مصنوع من 100٪ طبيعي وغير سام. أعمدة الخيمة مصنوعة من خشب الصنوبر القوي بدون روائح كيماوية ومواد ضارة. مناسبة للأطفال ، سهلة التجميع ، يمكن للأطفال اللعب في الخيمة ، مما يتيح عدة ساعات من وقت اللعب والقراءة ومشاهدة الأفلام في مكان خاص في الوقت العادي. مع الستائر ، يمكن إغلاق الغطاء الأمامي بالكامل ، مما يوفر مساحة شخصية آمنة للأطفال ويشجعهم على أن يصبحوا مستقلين.
تتميز خيام Teepee بأسعار تنافسية وخدمات توصيل موثوقة ، وقد تم بيع منتجاتنا في العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط واليابان وغيرها. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل.
View as  
 
  • كل شخص يحتاج إلى مساحة صغيرة لأنفسهم. امنح طفلك مكانًا ممتعًا للعب أو النوم. خيمة الأطفال الجميلة لدينا هي الحدود المثالية لغرفة اللعب أو غرفة النوم المثالية. إنها حقًا أفضل هدية للأطفال هذه الخيمة للأطفال خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التجميع. وبالمثل ، يسهل فكها وطيها. يمكن إعداد خيمة الأطفال هذه بشكل مريح من قبل شخص بالغ واحد. أو يمكنك الاستمتاع وتثبيته مع أطفالك. تأتي مع حقيبة حمل ، مصممة لتكون محمولة وعملية ، بحيث يمكنك حمل خيام الأطفال في أي مكان.

  • يمكن لأربعة أشخاص النوم في الخيمة الداخلية ويمكن لخمسة أشخاص النوم في غطاء الذباب. يمكن أن يكون القطب العلوي للخيمة الداخلية مباشرة. التوى عليه لتحقيق بناء منفصل ، أو يمكن تعليقه على شجرة. خيمة تيبي في الهواء الطلق لرحلتك الممتعة.

  • تستخدم خيمة teepee للبالغين نسيجًا قطنيًا وملمسًا ناعمًا ونسيجًا أكثر سمكًا وتنفسًا ومقاومًا للماء ودافئًا ومثبطًا للهب ومريحًا. قضيب فولاذي ، خفيف ومتين ، سهل التجميع والتفكيك. يأتي مع حقيبة لطيفة ، وهو مناسب للحمل. تتميز خيمة teepee للبالغين بمقاومة ممتازة للرياح واستقرار. تم تصميم الأبواب الأمامية والخلفية لسهولة الوصول إليها. خيمة من القطن الهندي الفاخر من الدرجة الأولى لرحلتك الممتعة.

 1 
شركتنا تسمى Ningbo ChanHone Co.، Ltd. هذه واحدة من خيمة تيبي المصنعين والموردين الرائدين المؤثرين في الصين. يتمثل نجاح شركتنا في التركيز على صورة العلامات التجارية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى تخصيص خيمة تيبي منا. يوفر ChanHone أيضًا عينة مجانية لك.نحن جيدون في الأزياء وأحدث أنماط التصميم ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور وسنقدم لك عرض الأسعار. مرحبا بكم في الشراء منا.

Teepee Tent

Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd.is one of leading manufacturers and suppliers in China.  Our teepee tent enjoy a reputation of quality, ethics and service.The company also has a good team to serve all customers.

Teepee tents are most suitable for children. The fabric is made of 100% natural and non-toxic. The tent poles are made of strong pine wood without chemical smells and harmful substances. Suitable for children, easy to assemble, children can play in the tent, allowing several hours of play time, reading and watching movies in a special place at regular time. With curtains, the front flap can be completely closed, providing a safe personal space for children and encouraging them to become independent.
Teepee tents have competitive prices and reliable delivery services.Our products have been sold in many countries, such as the United States, Europe, Middle East, Japan, etc . we are expecting become your long-term partner.
View as  
 
  • Everyone needs a little space to themselves. Give your child a fun place to play or sleep. Our beautiful kids teepee tent is the perfect border of the playroom or an ideal bedroom. It's really the best gift for kids.These kids teepee tent are lightweight and easy to assemble. Likewise, they are easy to disassemble and fold. This children's teepee tent can be conveniently set up by a single adult. Or you can have fun and install it with your kids. It comes with a carrying case, made to be portable and practical, so you can carry children's tents anywhere.

  • Four people can sleep in the inner tent and five people can sleep in the flysheet. The top pole of the inner tent can be directly. Buckled on it to achieve a separate construction, or it can be hung on a tree.  Outdoor teepee tent for your enjoyable trip.

  • The teepee tent for adults use cotton fabric, soft touch, thicker fabric, breathable, waterproof, warm and flame retardant,and comfortable. Steel rod, light and durable, easy to assemble and disassemble. Comes with a nice bag, it's convenient to carry. The teepee tent for adults has excellent wind resistance and stability. The front and rear doors are designed for easy access. Top Class Luxury Indian Cotton Tent for your enjoyable trip.

 1 
Our company is called Ningbo ChanHone Co.,Ltd. that is one of the influential leading Teepee Tent manufacturers and suppliers in China.Our company success is to focus on brands image.You can rest assured to customized Teepee Tent from us. ChanHone also provides free sample for you.We are good at fashion and newest designs styles, If you are interested in our products, please contact us immediately we will provide you with the quotation. Welcome to buy from us.